Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at The North Face.

WOMEN'S SHARLET WRAP

Average Customer Rating:
4.52 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (25 reviews)
5 stars
15
4 stars
9
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
24 out of 25(96%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for WOMEN'S SHARLET WRAP
Review 1 for WOMEN'S SHARLET WRAP
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Written byJoDee
DateMay 7, 2014
Locationypsilanti mi
I would recommend this to a friend
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
cute
DateMay 7, 2014
VERY CUTE and comfortable, warm and very professional looking great for the office or a night out
I would recommend this to a friend
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for WOMEN'S SHARLET WRAP
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Written byMaryJoJo
DateApril 16, 2014
I would recommend this to a friend
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best Purchase Ever
DateApril 16, 2014
This has become my number 1 jacket. Love so much I bought more for back up :-). They are feminine and functional.
I would recommend this to a friend
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for WOMEN'S SHARLET WRAP
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Written byYogaWannaBe
DateApril 11, 2014
LocationIllinois
I would recommend this to a friend
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
DateApril 11, 2014
I LOVE this wrap! It fits like a cozy pajama top and I have found myself able to lounge in it all day long. I've even gotten away with dressing it up and adding a statement piece necklace to the complement the "relaxed" yet professional look I was trying to achieve for work. The only complaint I have is I wish the pockets didn't make such a "pooch" at the mid-drift area. You just have to mindful about smoothing out the pockets in that area; otherwise, it causes unwanted (and unattractive) "lumps" in that area! :o( Sizing up would probably fix this...maybe?...but then the top portion becomes loose and boxy; hence, another unflattering look as well. So size down from you usual...and North Face: please try to fix the pocket situation.
I would recommend this to a friend
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 4 for WOMEN'S SHARLET WRAP
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Written bybucky71
DateApril 2, 2014
I would recommend this to a friend
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
DateApril 2, 2014
I love it, I can throw it in the washer, then dryer. No shrinkage at all. I can dress it up or wear it to the gym.
I would recommend this to a friend
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for WOMEN'S SHARLET WRAP
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Written byMegsy
DateMarch 19, 2014
LocationPortland, Oregon
I would recommend this to a friend
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Cute but a little big
DateMarch 19, 2014
This wrap is very comfortable and has a lovely shape to it. You can wear it zipped up or open, both look great. It isn't that heavy but will be nice for spring days or cooler evenings. According to the size chart I was an XL but could've gone for the L to get a more fitted look. The XL is a bit loose allover for me and doesn't show off my waist as the L probably would. I have also rolled the sleeve cuffs up as the arms a little long.
I would recommend this to a friend
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 6 for WOMEN'S SHARLET WRAP
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Written bycati
DateMarch 5, 2014
LocationVT
I would recommend this to a friend
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this!
DateMarch 5, 2014
I ordered this top in a small. I'm 5'7, 120 lbs, and it fit great. The length is not too short, and the arms were nice and long. I wasn't sure I'ld like the neck when I ordered it, but once I tried it on, it's my new favorite top! Shipping was fast too, which made me happy.
I would recommend this to a friend
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for WOMEN'S SHARLET WRAP
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Written byJKH10
DateMarch 5, 2014
LocationBoise, ID
I would recommend this to a friend
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Warm and fashionable sweater
DateMarch 5, 2014
I absolutely love this sweater, very trendy and modern for North Face! It's a very flattering style that shows curves but makes you look slender. I'm rather short, only 5'1", so I recommend getting the XS as I did for sleeve length. This sweater is very warm and comfortable, perfect for fall and winter, and can be worn just to stay warm but is cute enough to be worn around town. Great sweater overall!
I would recommend this to a friend
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for WOMEN'S SHARLET WRAP
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Written byJenLasley
DateMarch 4, 2014
LocationIndiana
I would recommend this to a friend
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Nice Top
DateMarch 4, 2014
Top is nice. Good fit for Business Casual or Date Night with the hubby.
I would recommend this to a friend
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for WOMEN'S SHARLET WRAP
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Written bytatedl5
DateMarch 4, 2014
I would recommend this to a friend
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Flattering
DateMarch 4, 2014
This is my first northface clothing and I am very happy to have made this purchase. It is flattering and comfortable and trendy all at the same time. Bring on the cold!
I would recommend this to a friend
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for WOMEN'S SHARLET WRAP
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Written byItalia6
DateFebruary 20, 2014
LocationChicago
I would recommend this to a friend
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LOVE IT
DateFebruary 20, 2014
Love it. Makes me look slender. Will order others as gifts since my friends love it too.
I would recommend this to a friend
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 11 for WOMEN'S SHARLET WRAP
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Written bycadatlarge
DateFebruary 14, 2014
LocationSaint Petersburg, FL
I would recommend this to a friend
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My new go to top.
DateFebruary 14, 2014
This can be worn either as a stand alone top or as a light jacket. It looks good with or without an under layer. It is very flattering, drapes nicely, and is a perfect weight for our cold Florida winters (sixty can feel very cold to us, especially with a wind chill). One note of caution-I followed the sizing recommendation on your website, and ordered a medium. I am 5'4" and weigh 145 pounds. I returned it for a large as the medium was much to snug even without an under layer. The large was perfect.
I would recommend this to a friend
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for WOMEN'S SHARLET WRAP
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Written byHappyDay
DateFebruary 12, 2014
LocationAnchorage, Alaska
I would recommend this to a friend
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
DateFebruary 12, 2014
I love this wrap, have 3 of them. Get so many compliments ever time I wear it. Please North Face make this wrap in more colors, wish I could have gotten the Pink one. Keep me posted. Thanks for all the kindness and help in my search for my newest one. Again Thank you.
I would recommend this to a friend
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for WOMEN'S SHARLET WRAP
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Written byKrisR
DateFebruary 6, 2014
LocationChicago, IL
I would recommend this to a friend
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love it!
DateFebruary 6, 2014
Love the WOMEN'S SHARLET WRAP. Perfect fit and very flattering. I love asymmetrical clothing, and this fits the bill. It’s comfortable, good looking and exceptional quality. What more could you ask for! I have never been disappointed with anything from The North Face.
I would recommend this to a friend
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 14 for WOMEN'S SHARLET WRAP
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Written byCortneyanng
DateFebruary 4, 2014
I would recommend this to a friend
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfortable
DateFebruary 4, 2014
Cute comfortable sweater. Kind of looks like a maternity shirt- but wear when I'm teaching yoga classes.
I would recommend this to a friend
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for WOMEN'S SHARLET WRAP
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Written byrubyslippers324
DateFebruary 3, 2014
LocationCanton, MI
I would recommend this to a friend
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
wrap yourself in comfort!
DateFebruary 3, 2014
The Sharlet wrap is a must have for any wardrobe. It was warm, comfy and stylish. I only gave it 4 stars because it took me some time to make it lay correctly (in keeping with the picture on the website). I received many compliments on it-might have order the grey one!
I would recommend this to a friend
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for WOMEN'S SHARLET WRAP
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Written bySassy236
DateJanuary 30, 2014
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Not worth 65$
DateJanuary 30, 2014
This sweater doesnt wash well, I love it but its shape got distorted after a run thru the wash. I suggest hand washing and check the interior button for placement! Other then that it fits true to size and is perfect for fall.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 17 for WOMEN'S SHARLET WRAP
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Written byBaby0516
DateDecember 4, 2013
LocationNew Jersey
I would recommend this to a friend
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wonderful product
DateDecember 4, 2013
Love this wrap. I would recommend it to anyone who love style and comfort.
I would recommend this to a friend
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 18 for WOMEN'S SHARLET WRAP
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Written byRed47
DateDecember 3, 2013
I would recommend this to a friend
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Love this top!
DateDecember 3, 2013
The fit is great, just what I expected. Always a fan of North Face. Never disappointed.
I would recommend this to a friend
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 19 for WOMEN'S SHARLET WRAP
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Written byHKempka
DateNovember 29, 2013
LocationHamilton, MT
I would recommend this to a friend
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Really cool design plus warm and cozy!
DateNovember 29, 2013
I originally bought this "sweater" in a medium, which I normally wear (I am 5'6 and 135 lbs). I was so excited to receive it in the mail and once I tried it on, it was huge and boxy. My husband even said it looked "slouchy". Very disappointed, I mailed it back for a refund. A month later I saw it at REI and tried a small - much better fit. Now, I absolutely love this shirt! It is super comfortable and feels like a cozy, light-weight sweatshirt. Very shapely, with a fitted design. Definitely order down a size if you don't want a slouchy look!
I would recommend this to a friend
+2points
3out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 20 for WOMEN'S SHARLET WRAP
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Written byLora5225
DateNovember 19, 2013
I would recommend this to a friend
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cutest Sweater
DateNovember 19, 2013
A warm, stylish sweater is always at the top of my list. This sweater is perfect. It is fitted, unique, stylish, and warm.
It definitely runs a little large, but it's perfect for layering and fitting over other clothes.
It's a little expensive, but definitely worth it.
I would recommend this to a friend
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>